Società Sportive

Nome Societá Indirizzo Telefono Email Sito
Aurora Team Fiuggi Via Casavetere, 260, 03014 Fiuggi, FR 3483330378 info@aurorateam.org www.aurorateam.org
Climbing Spot A.S.D. Rieti Via del Terminillo, 64, 02100 Rieti, RI 3477009851 climbingspotasd@gmail.com www.facebook.com/climbingspotrieti
ASD G.S.VV.F. F.Sorgini Roma Via Vestricio Spurinna, 100, 00175 Roma, RM 3341146693 gs.vvf.sorgini.roma@gmail.com www.facebook.com/pg/Fire-Rock-291532211053551
ASD Rambla Vertical Via Cesarea, 17 Bis, 00146 Roma, RM 3470105571 danielefunicelli@hotmail.com www.ramblavertical.it
Civitavecchia Verticale A.S.D. Via Ezio Maroncelli, 17B, 00053 Civitavecchia, RM 3486031984 marcoelori@libero.it www.facebook.com/Civitavecchia-verticale-579904019064993
Climbing Side Roma Via Cristoforo Colombo, 1800, 00127 Roma, RM 3356525473 ciclope@ciclopeclimb.com www.ciclopeclimb.com
Colle Salario Roma Largo Monte San Giusto, 14, 00138 Roma, RM 3385447629 palestra.collesalario@gmail.com www.collesalario.org
Ecole Verticale Roma Lungotevere Flaminio, 73, 00195 Roma, RM 3382979960 ecoleverticale@hotmail.com www.ecoleverticale.it
Fonte Roma Eur Vertical Via Roberto Ferruzzi, 112, 00143 Roma, RM 3495539716 massimo_rosata@libero.it www.verticalfonte.it
Get Up! Roma Via Vincenzo Statella, 19, 00149 Roma, RM 3421753296 webmaster@getupasd.it www.getupasd.it/arrampicata
Hangar Frascati climbing Via Tuscolana, Km 15,700, 00173 Roma, RM 3384797188 arrampicatafrascati@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Hangar-Frascati-Climbing-223190097744001
Lanciani Climbing Roma Via di Pietralata, 135, 00158 Roma, RM 3664450179 jollypower@libero.it www.facebook.com/Rock-Walls-179497098819356
Monkey Island Roma Via Cornelia, 493, 00166 Roma, RM 3332435568 info@monkeyislandroma.com www.monkeyislandroma.com
Movimento Verticale Roma Via Giuseppe Micali, 10, 00124 Roma, RM 3939577745 luca@movimentoverticale.it www.movimentoverticale.it
Rock and Walls Roma Via G.Castellini, 21, 00197 Roma, RM 3386426508 rockandwalls@libero.it www.rockandwalls.com
Rock it Arrampicata Roma Via Biordo Michelotti, 14/17, 00176 Roma, RM 3398979212 info@rockit-arrampicataroma.it www.rockit-arrampicataroma.it
Star Wall Climbing Roma SSD Via Edoardo Maragliano, 5, 00151 Roma, RM 3396614797 info@starwall.it www.starwall.it
UISP Roma Work in Progress Via dell’Acqua Marcia, 51, 00158 Roma, RM 3277847818 digirolami@gmail.com www.fulviobernardiniuisp.com/arrampicata
Vertical Park Roma Via Sassonegro, 88, 00169 Roma, RM 3394282167 romaverticalpark@gmail.com www.verticalpark.it
Vertigo 2000 Roma Piazza Gaspare Ambrosini, 2, 00156 Roma, RM 3471534165 info@vertigo2000.it www.vertigo2000.it